Thomas J. Travers

Thomas J. Travers

General Manager

Phone: 646 277 3220

Email: ttravers@beaconhotel.com


John J. McEnroe

John J. McEnroe

Assistant General Manager

Phone: 646 277 3210

Email: jmcenroe@beaconhotel.com


Serkan Aribakan

Serkan Aribakan

Director of Operations

Phone: 646 277 3204

Email: saribakan@beaconhotel.com


Alexandra Rodriguez

Alexandra Rodriguez

Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 646 277 3242

Email: arodriguez@beaconhotel.com


Christopher D. White

Christopher D. White

Sales Manager

Phone: 646 277 3213

Email: cwhite@beaconhotel.com


Dawn Matthews

Dawn Matthews

Reservations Manager

Phone: 646 277 3203

Email: dmatthews@beaconhotel.com


Joyce M. Tevere

Joyce M. Tevere

Controller

Phone: 646 277 3206

Email: jtevere@beaconhotel.com


Allen Lew

Allen Lew

Director of Housekeeping

Phone: 646 277 3212

Email: alew@beaconhotel.com


Christopher Raia

Christopher Raia

Director of Engineering

Phone: 646 277 3225

Email: craia@beaconhotel.com


Lisa Makowski

Lisa Makowski

Director of Beverage Operations

Phone: 646 277 3236

Email: lmakowski@beaconhotel.com